The official Roblox store listed ten Build a Phone Empire Game Passes on October 8, 2026. Buy only after identifying a repeated bottleneck and reopening the live product panel. Prices, sale status, wording, and bundle contents can change. The list below preserves the official snapshot without claiming that a paid perk is required or that benefits stack unless Roblox and the game say so.
Official Game Pass index
Complete Bundle
Snapshot price: 449 Robux
Official description: not provided in the public API snapshot
Use: open the live bundle panel and verify every included product before buying
Status: Official product, contents not inferred
Triple Research
Snapshot price: 99 Robux
Official effect: research 3 technologies at once instead of 1
Boundary: each technology still costs Research Points
Best for: a funded company repeatedly blocked by one active slot
Hyper Speed
Snapshot price: 49 Robux
Official effect: adds an 8× speed button; the description also says “press 5”
Best for: players who regularly wait on supported simulation steps
Check: mobile and tablet control placement may differ
2x Money
Snapshot price: 149 Robux
Official effect: double money from every phone sold
Best for: players who already understand the product and pricing loop
Boundary: no claim is made for goal rewards or every income source
Lab Grant
Snapshot price: 79 Robux
Official effect: +20% Research Points, forever
Best for: research-focused progression where RP generation is the measured bottleneck
Check: observe the current RP display before and after
Extra Design Slot
Snapshot price: 99 Robux
Official effect: build two devices at the same time
Best for: companies able to fund and manage parallel products
Boundary: it does not promise free development or a third slot
Premium Finishes
Snapshot price: 35 Robux
Official effect: six exclusive colours—Matte Black, Rose Gold, Midnight Green, Sunset Fade, Carbon, Pearl
Best for: visual customization
Boundary: no performance bonus is stated
Logo & Wallpapers
Snapshot price: 25 Robux
Official effect: choose the back logo and screen wallpaper
Best for: players who want more brand and screen customization
Boundary: no sales bonus is stated
Star Recruiter
Snapshot price: 49 Robux
Official effect: every candidate batch includes a 3★+ expert, plus one reroll a month
Best for: players repeatedly constrained by candidate quality
Boundary: the role of the expert is not guaranteed by the description
Auto-Hire
Snapshot price: 25 Robux
Official effect: empty desks fill themselves every month
Best for: deliberate office layouts that want recurring recruitment automation
Boundary: review current candidate and cost behavior before leaving many desks empty
Choose by bottleneck
Research capacity and RP generation are different. Triple Research increases simultaneous technologies; Lab Grant increases Research Points. If you lack RP, extra slots may sit unused. If you have RP but constantly wait on one active technology, capacity may matter more. Observe the current tree before choosing.
Extra Design Slot affects parallel device work. It helps when the company has enough cash, staff, and attention to handle two products. It does not repair weak pricing or a design that fails to sell. 2x Money multiplies the described phone-sale income, but a poor product loop can still waste cash faster.
Hyper Speed changes time control, not strategy. It can reduce waiting, but a faster mistake is still a mistake. Read reviews, confirm prices, and pause before a Legacy decision even when the simulation is accelerated.
Star Recruiter and Auto-Hire solve different recruitment problems. One improves the guaranteed quality in candidate batches and adds a reroll; the other automatically fills empty desks monthly. Choose control and quality, automation, or neither based on the office you actually run.
Premium Finishes and Logo & Wallpapers are clearly described as customization products. Buy them for the visual options shown, not an unstated economic advantage.
Verify a purchase
- Open the Store tab from the official Experience page and confirm DEVTEC STUDIOS is the creator.
- Open the individual product panel and read the live name, description, price, and sale status.
- For Complete Bundle, verify the displayed contents; the public API snapshot did not describe them.
- Decide which repeated bottleneck the pass solves.
- Confirm the Robux total and purchase only through Roblox.
- Join a current server, locate the relevant feature, and record the before-and-after state.
Never buy from a link that requests credentials outside Roblox. A numeric pass ID can help identify a product, but the official Roblox panel should still display the matching Experience and creator.
Free-player planning
The public descriptions present these products as multipliers, extra capacity, automation, or customization. They do not say that the basic phone company loop, research itself, standard design, normal candidate selection, goals, regions, or Legacy require a purchase.
Free players can focus one research at a time, complete one device at a time, select candidates manually, use standard finishes and branding, and build the company through controlled launches. Paid convenience is easiest to value after you understand which wait or limit appears repeatedly in your own run.
Dynamic data warning
The October 8 API snapshot listed prices of 449, 99, 49, 149, 79, 99, 35, 25, 49, and 25 Robux for the products in the order above. Those are dated facts, not permanent promises. Roblox pricing, discounts, descriptions, and sale status can change by the time you read this.
Check the live store again if a page, video, or screenshot disagrees. Do not infer bundle savings without confirming its current contents and comparing the current individual totals.
Frequently asked questions
Which Game Pass is best?
There is no universal choice. Match the pass to a measured bottleneck: RP, research slots, device slots, phone-sale income, waiting, candidate quality, recruitment automation, or customization.
Does 2x Money double every reward?
The official description specifically says money from every phone sold. It does not state that goal rewards or all income sources are doubled.
Does Triple Research make research free?
No. Its official description says each technology still costs Research Points.
What is inside Complete Bundle?
The public API description was empty during the check. Read the current Roblox bundle panel and do not infer the contents.
Are premium finishes pay-to-win?
The official description lists six exclusive colours and does not state a performance effect. Treat them as customization unless the game explicitly demonstrates otherwise.